Angel of Joy Message and Meditation

In these troubled times the Angel of Joy brings you a message that will lift you up into the light. Everything that is happening on the Earth Plane is part of the Divine Plan to restore Peace on Earth

The Angel of Joy guides you in this meditation to the heavenly realms to be released from pain and to give birth to Joy. Spread your wings of light and spread your Joy to the world

    December 21st 2020, Winter Solstice                       Live zoom class, Monday December 21st 2020 10am PST,1pm EST, 6pm UK,7pm CET This powerful day is the culmination of all of the portals and activations of 2020. A huge wave of energy plasma will wash over the Earth and all of humanity. Two major planets Jupiter and Saturn both move out of the density of rigid, structured, patriarchal Capricorn into the lightness of  open minded, enlightened, Humanitarian, and compassionate Aquarius. This is the true dawning of the Age of Aquarius. These energetic vibrational gifts from the cosmos are going to MASSIVELY birth an entire new state of consciousness in the collective, as the collective of Humanity will now really begin to elevate into a new state of consciousness and social awareness, collaboration for the greater good. Event is by donation.                                  Please use this link to make your donation and I will send the zoom link  https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=FML87R9WMWM5U&source=url
3 views0 comments

Contact

Coming Home to Lemuria

Email: charmiangel40@hotmail.com
Phone:  808 344 9932

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© 2021. Charmian Redwood

Design:  Hold the Light Designs