top of page

Candlemas and Imbolc : Celebration of Light



Imbolc and Candlemas

Celebration of Light


Live zoom Meeting

Thursday February 2nd

10am Pst, 8am Hst, 1pm EST,

6pm UK, 7pm CET


At this important time of the year halfway between Winter Solstice and Spring Equinox we celebrate the return of the light, we set our intentions for what we wish to manifest as our reality for the next cycle.

We will connect with the goddess of abundance and reativity known as Brigid in the Celtic tradition and St Bridget in the christian tradition

In this zoom event we will use the energies of the new cycle that the Earth entered on 1 /1/ 2023 where we moved out of confronting the shadow and embraced living from our Joy.

  • What would that look like to you?

  • There are no limits now.

  • If you can dream it you can create it, whatever heaven on earth looks like to you.

  • It is time to live from your Authentic Self as powerful Creator Being This event is by donation

You will receive a recording of the zoom event

Click on the button below to make your donation and I will send you the link




18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page