Channeling From the Realms of Light Masterclass

The Spirit of Reconciliation brings you this message and meditation.

There has been so much upheaval on the Earth plane with emotions running high. We are all challenged by the restrictions of Covid 19 and the drama of the US election battle. It is time now to move forward. The Spirit of Reconciliation speaks to us of forgiveness and compassion for those who seem to be “enemies”


This meditation takes us to a beautiful White City where All Is One. We see the Earth in its wholeness and all of humanity on the same journey searching for love. We are lifted up to a place of reconciliation and forgiveness after all of the hostilities that have divided us .

ttps://youtu.be/4bmFnYeJWXQ

———————————————————————————————————————– Channeling From The Realms Of Light Masterclass.

Click on image for information about this exciting new class

Live, interactive class on zoom Series of 6 two hour classes I would like to invite you to join my next live class on zoom where you will learn how to connect to your team of guides and to channel them. This is a small interactive live class where you will have the opportunity to go deep within, connect to the realms of light and to speak messages from your team. Each week we will connect with a different ascended Master or Angel and practice channeling them Details of the Masterclass can be found on my website www.cominghometolemuria.com Class begins Monday December 7th, then Dec 14th, 28th January4th, 11th, 18th 2021 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK. 7pm CET                                      or   Thursday December 10th, then Dec 17th, Jan 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th 2021  5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST Same class just choose your time. Love Exchange $333 Payments possible E mail charmiangel40@hotmail.com to reserve your place and state which time works best for you

Charmian offers of Authentic Self Hypnotherapy and many lightbody activations. For more info see www.cominghometolemuria.com

#ChannelingMasterclass

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All