December Live zoom events

https://youtu.be/9puK1mCWjFo

This month of December has some of the most powerful energy shifts we have yet experienced.2020 has been a year of intense shedding of old beliefs and old trauma. WE have been preparing for this huge wave of energy that will lift us up out of 3D into5D. Two major planets Jupiter and Saturn are moving out of Capricorn, patriarchy, rigid order and into Aquarius equality, freedom, community.

I am offering 2 live zoom events both by donation. Dec12th and Dec21st 10amPST, 1pm EST,6pm UK.7pm CET Please make a donation using the paypal link below saying which event or both you would like to join and I will send the link

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=FML87R9WMWM5U&source=url

#WinterSolstice

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All