Easter activations from Crucifixion to Resurrection

It is the powerful time of Easter, once more bringing us the opportunity to release ourselves from all of the different ways that we have been keeping ourselves in crucifixion mode. Time to move forward to the resurrection and give birth to our true potential. Join me this Friday and Sunday for live webcasts to release old programs and to embrace the new.


It’s Time To Get Off The Cross April 10th 11am PST 1pm EST 7pm UK 8pm CET https://youtu.be/3hKPSjZZSko

Time For The Resurrection Of Your True Self April 12th 11am PST 1pm EST 7pm UK 8pm CET https://youtu.be/WSldEuGcDDI

If you are unable to access the link above click here

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Contact

Email: charmiangel40@hotmail.com
Phone:  808 344 9932

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© 2021. Charmian Redwood

Design:  Hold the Light Designs