Global Prayer and Healing Live Webcast this sunday

earthchild

Global Prayer Meditation for Humanity and Mother Earth.

We have so much power when we join together to create an energy field which can literally transform any situation. So let us focus on the Coronavirus and the chaos that is being created at tis time.

Join me this Sunday April 19th 11am PST 2pm EST 7pm UK 8pm CET

Free live webcast for global healing and peace

Use the link below this

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSU3x8DASAwNo50sfetaTUA

Sunday April 12th 11am PST,2 pm EST, 7pm UK, 8pm CET

Donations to support my work are greatly appreciated

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr

For more information on my Self-Empowerment Tele-classes and my special offer on Hypnotherapy for the Soul sessions see

www.cominghometolemuria.com


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All