Newsletter Charmian Redwood.

New channeling class online starting March 18th


Special Equinox Live Zoom Event March 20th





Learn to channel the Councils of Light From The Stars


If you have never channeled before this is your chance to open up those skills in a very small and supportive group.


In this class we will travel to six different star systems to meet the Councils of Light Beings who are assisting the Earth at this time of great transformation.

You will be guided to open up your intuitive senses to receive and speak messages from each of the councils.

We will travel to Sirius, Pleiades, Venus, Arcturus, Orion and Lyra.

This is a live class on zoom, each class is 2 hours long

Class starts Thursdays March 18th - April 22nd

10am-12pm PST, 1-3 pm EST, 6-8pm UK, 7-9pm CET

Love Exchange $333

If you miss a class you will receive the recording

Register now to reserve your place, this class is small.

To you reserve your place email charmianredwood@gmail.com

or text 808 344 9932

Testimonial "I have loved and enjoyed every minute. It's been lovely with everyone, thoroughly enjoyed it, I'm so glad I signed up for this class."

Special Live Zoom Event for the Spring Equinox

Mother Earth Is Calling. She needs your help




This is the first Equinox in the New Cycle of the Earth.

It is time to plant the seeds for how we wish the New Earth to be.

Each of us carry the codes in our DNA that will restore the Earth to Love, Peace and Harmony.


It is time to activate those codes and to step into Mastery




Saturday March 20th 10 am PST, 1pm EST,


6pm UK, 7pm CET (approx 90 minutes)


This event is by donation.


Please make a donation to the link below and I will send the session link


https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=FML87R9WMWM5U&source=url


Charmian offers sessions of Authentic Self Hypnotherapy

Book now and receive $50 discount


59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All