Release possible side effects of COVID vaccine

The Ascended Masters invite us into their Temple of Light to have any possible side effects from receiving the Covid vaccination without affecting the benefits of the vaccination.


They thank you for your courage in being willing to take the vaccination which has stopped the spread of this virus and has had a huge effect on humanity.


This guided meditation is their gift to remove any possible negative reactions from the body.



Wesak Full Moon Live Zoom Event

Wednesday May 26th 2021

7am HST, 10am PST, 6pm UK, 7pm CET


This is one of the most powerful full moons of the year when the Buddha meets the Christ.

We will travel to the Himalaya to receive blessings and activations from both of these Beloved Teachers.

This event is by donation

Please make your donation using the link below and I will send the zoom link


https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=FML87R9WMWM5U&source=url


108 views0 comments