The Angel of Love

The Angel of Love Speaks We are moving into a New Age, it is time to release all of our old programs that are based in fear and to embrace the New Paradigm of Love and Compassion. Love is the way forward for us and for the planet.

In this meditation the Angel of Love guides you into an open heart. Spread your angel wings and spread love wherever you go. It is time to let go of the past and to live from an open heart. . ——————————————- Channeling From The Realms Of Light Masterclass. Click on image for information about class

https://youtu.be/qmlQ9WtB9kI

Live, interactive class on zoom Series of 6 two hour classes I would like to invite you to join my next live class on zoom where you will learn how to connect to your team of guides and to channel them. This is a small interactive live class where you will have the opportunity to go deep within, connect to the realms of light and to speak messages from your team. Each week we will connect with a different ascended Master or Angel and practice channeling them Details of the Masterclass can be found on my website www.cominghometolemuria.com Class begins Monday December 7th, then Dec 14th, 28th January4th, 11th, 18th 2021 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK. 7pm CET or Thursday December 10th, then Dec 17th, Jan 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th 2021 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST Same class just choose your time.

Love Exchange $333 Payments possible E mail charmiangel40@hotmail.com to reserve your place and state which time works best for you

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All