The Sacred Isle of Avalon is calling you

Live tele-class online will take you on a magical, mystery tour of the home of the Holy Grail here on the Earth. Series of 6 two hour classes

Reconnect with King Arthur, Merlin, The Lady of the Lake and receive the Initiation of the Holy Grail itself.

We will be taken to Ancient Glastonbury which is the Isle of Avalon to the Holy Chalice Well and the Sacred Tor to reclaim who we really are.

Many of us have spent lifetimes on our own Grail Quest, overcoming many challenges in order to reach that mystical state of conscious connection with the All That Is.

Class begins October Monday October 26th 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK. 7pm CET

or Thursday October 29th 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST Same class just choose your time.

1 Return to the Sacred Isle of Avalon 2 Enter Merlin’s cave of initiation 3 Meet The Lady of the Lake 4 King Arthur and Queen Gwynwar, reclaiming sovereignty 5 Sword of Pendragon, Excalibur, reclaiming the warrior 6 Receiving the Holy Grail as Grail Maiden or Grail Knight

Love Exchange $333 Payments possible

E mail charmiangel40@hotmail.com to reserve your place and state which time works best for you

#Avalon #HolyGrail #KIngArhtur

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All