top of page
Image by v2osk

Fall Equinox Live Zoom Event

Friday September 22nd

8am HT, 11am PST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK. 8pm CET

 

 This equinox is an opportunity to restore some of the balance in our lives that has been lost in the powerful wave of transformation that has literally been shaking our foundations. On this day of equal light and dark we will be journeying to the realms of light to connect with our own light essence and use this connection to release whatever programs we are carrying from our long walk through density.

We are returning home to the realms of light while still in physical from. This was always the Plan for the Earth. We are ASCENDING in our physical bodies and this has not been done before on any planet. This is why we volunteered but it has not been and easy journey. We will travel to the Galactic Center to reclaim the part of ourselves which is fully connected and bring that aspect down to the physical body to raise our frequency into alignment with the New Earth.

 

It may feel as if your world is falling apart but the darkest time is always just before the dawn so hang in there. The whole universe is supporting our work here on Earth.You are not alone

 

This event is by donation and you will receive a recording.

 

Click button below to make your donation and you will receive the zoom link

Sound Baths

Sound Bath.png

Sound Baths at Halo Salt Spa

Westlake, Thousand Oaks, Los Angeles

 

Charmian uses sound healing with crystal bowls, gongs and chimes to  bring peace, relaxation and alignment of body and mind. Combined with Halo Salt Therapy this sound event is a unique experience for deep healing.

 

The sound bath ends with a personal message from the angels, guides, and Master

 

 

Benefits of sound healing

  • Release anxiety and stress

  • Enhance the immune system

  • Synchronize brainwaves

  • Promote deeper breathing

  • Relieve muscle tension.

  • Produce endorphins (the bodies natural pain relievers)         

Screen Shot 2021-09-02 at 12.36.51 PM.png

 
Saturday    

 June 10th. August 12th
Halo Salt Spa - Westlake
4035 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd, Ste 115
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Offering:  $55.00

 Call 805 497 7111 to reserve your place

This event fills up quickly so call soon
Limit:   8 Persons Per Session

 

Call 805-497-7111 to reserve your spot
All reservations are through  Halo Salt spa

“During the crystal bowl healing session with Charmian I feel just wonderful. My whole body receives the energy. I am relaxed and transported into peace and light. The sound engulfs and envelops me, I feel uplifted, renewed, rejuvenated, expanded and deeply relaxed’ The sound of the singing bowls, so delightful, caressed me”                                                         

      Private sound baths in your own home
 

Charmian will come to your own and create a beautiful sound experience for your family and friends.

Size of the group is only limited to amount of space you have available.

People can be on the floor or couches, recliners.

This work is suitable for adults and children over age 5.

Rates vary depending on distance and size of group

Call or email for more info

808 344 9932

charmianredwood@gmail.com

dina sound.HEIC
bottom of page